Vanguard

The new generation ruitertassen, made from our typical, Belgian vegetable tanned, full grain leather, is the proper relationship between past and present. Tradition in leather choice and finishing, sober and stylish design in highly functional models.

Classic Adult

After so many years the typical shape and quality of the original Ruitertassen stays the source of our development and design. The classic vegetable tanned leather schoolbags stays this way timeless and contributed to the creation of our soft leisure series with all comfort needed for daily use .

Classic college comes in 4 standard colors Natural , Black , Braun and pull-up ranger brown leather.

classic satchel

Classic satchel

To improve the comfort when wearing your bag as backpack, we equip all our models from the classic college series also in a version with extra back straps. The back straps are not traditionally fastened on the back but under need the handle to the front. Using this method, we get the advantage when adjusting the straps to the right size, the position of the bag will come perfectly straight on your back. This gives a higher comfort.

classic college 23

Again and again the question arose as to , in the larger models Classic College, to equip also the interior with the necessary comfort . Therefore we have kept the original exterior style but the inside is adapted with a solid lining, a Elastic organizer for phone, pens and cards and a standard foamed laptopcompartment. This limited series only comes in the three largest models , standard shoulder strap and in different colors.

Office & Desk

The classic college with a custom style and necessary accessories for the paper shop. Obviously in , specific to ruitertassen, vegetable tanned full grain leather. Available in 5 colors

Classic Shoulderbags

This  vegetable tanned leather shoulderbags collection is the logic follow up of our classic collection. This very strong bags are made of the same vegetable tanned cowhide leather as our classic college bags. A timeless style in high quality.

classic camera bags

The characteristics of a good camerabag are especially protection and durability. We chose two typical Ruitertassen bags from our standard collection and have them personalized with a removable , leather , protective bag .

An exceptionally beautiful and strong bag for both hobby and professional in our typical vegetable leather.

Classic Kids

The basic series kids is without any doubt the classic version. The designs are close to the adult college style and there are  lightly decorated with the little horse emboss logo to give it the children touch. Basic styles toddler bags , pencil cases and a schoolbag ,made of vegetable tanned leather, for the primary school. 2 colours: Natural and Ranger brown.

Deco kids

Based on the same styles , we developed the deco kids series were softness from little sheep is in contrast with the hard and thick saddle leather. A unique embroidery design is the decoration on these little bags and the 3D  sheep beanbag makes that deco is  the top series of Ruitertassen kids. Basic styles toddler bags, pencil cases and schoolbags for primary school made out of vegetable tanned leather. 4 colors standard in stock

Ultimate

Ultimate represents the finest, handcrafted bags, made in full grain soft cowhide vegetable tanned in Belgium. Finished inside with high quality calf leather lining. A masterpiece.

Leisure

An important series of lady- and men bags, made of a soft but standy nunuck leather.  This is a variation of different fashionable bags with special attention for the inside compartments, adapted to the modern needs.

Enhanced with surprising new models in combination with hard ranger leather.

Soft

A wide range of models in Italian, Soft, grained cowhide. Nicely finished in cognac brown color. Both Classic and sleek shapes, always with a beautiful interior finishing. Equiped with laptop compartments, organizers and zip pockets. Timeless yet stylish for all ages.

Sienna

Soft Italian cowhide leather in a tough finish and deep dark braun color. Nicely finished and equipped with every comfort and space inside.

Accessoires and spare parts

Since our bags have a long life , there are parts that must be replaced over time . Therefore we have most of our parts, and maintenance products for the leather , always in stock.

We always recommend that when looking for the right part, to send a photo of the problem so that we can decide together what is right piece and what is the correct color of the leather .

Vanguard

La nouvelle génération ruitertassen, fabriqué dans notre cuir typique végétal Belge et dans une relation appropriee entre le passé et le présent. Tradition dans le cuir et finissions, design sobre mais élégant dans des modèles très fonctionnelles

Classic Adult

Les valeurs simples des Classiques Ruitertassen restent l’axe de notre marque. Cuir de vache, tannage 100% végétal , origine Belge et un style intemporel font que nos sacs de haute qualité sont de nouveau dans la tendance. Disponibles en Naturel, Noir, Brun et notre cuir Ranger exclusif.. 

classic satchel

Classic satchel

Pour améliorer le confort pour porter le sac comme un sac à dos, nous offrons tous nos modèles du classic college aussi dans une version avec des bretelles à dos supplémentaires. Les bretelles ne sont pas traditionnellement fixés sur le dos, mais en dessous de la poignée sur le devant du rabat. Par ce système nous obtenons l'avantage, en adaptant les sangles à la bonne taille, le sac vient parfaitement sur la bonne position confortable.

classic college 23

Après beaucoups de demande de nos clients , dans les plus grands modèles Collège classique ,d' équipé l'intérieur de tout le confort nécessaire, nous avons gardé l'extérieur d'origine, mais adapté l'intérieur avec une doublure solide , un organisateur elastique pour téléphone , stylos et cartes et un ordinateur portable dans un compartiment protégé. Cette série limitée ne vient que dans les trois plus grands modèles , bandoulière standard et en différentes couleurs.

Office & Desk

Le classic college avec un style personalisé et les accessoires nécessaires pour la papeterie de luxe. Evidament, digne à ruitertassen, cuir tannage végétal plein fleur. Disponible en 5 couleurs.

Classic Shoulderbags

Cette gamme de sac est la continuité logique de notre collection classique. Ces sacs, de caractère, sont fabriqués en cuir vachette végétal comme nos modèles classiques. Un “must have” pour les femmes et une qualitée durable.

classic camera bags

Les caractéristiques d'un bon sac pour appareil photo sont en particulier la protection et la durabilité . Nous avons choisi deux sacs ruitertassen typiques de notre collection standard, et l'ont personnalisé avec un sac amovible de protection en cuir .

Un sac exceptionnellement belle et forte pour les amateurs et professionnel, dans notre cuir végétal typique.

Classic Kids

La version basique des series pour les enfants est sans aucun doute et avec nostalgie , la série classic. Elle est inspirée de la collection adulte, avec un porte clefs et une impression cheval originaux pour plaire aux plus jeunes. Des sacs pour les tous petits, des cartables et des trousses. Disponibles en 2 couleurs : naturel et ranger.

Deco kids

Sur la base de la collection classic enfants nous avons développé la série deco. La douceur de petits moutons originaux brodés s’oppose avec classe à la force du cuir sellerie. La broderie originale , et le porte clefs 3D mouton font de la série  deco  la série phare de la collection Kids. Disponible en 4 couleurs

Ultimate

Ultimate , Haut de gamme dans nos collections. Le plus beau cuir plein fleur tannage végétal et une trés belle finition intèrieure avec doublure de veau Havane.
Assemblé à la main dans un style classique.

Leisure

Une importante ligne de sacs féminins / masculins et des petits articles de maroquinerie en cuir souple nubuck. Un éventail de styles et de tailles différents avec une attention particulière pour les détails et compartiments intérieurs. Une valeur supplémentaire pour les séries classiques adaptées aux exigences quotidiennes de la vie moderne tout en gardant le style Ruitertassen

maintenant avec de surprenants nouveaux modèles en combinaison avec  cuir dur ranger.

Soft

Un grand choix de modèles dans un cuir Italien souple et grainé, dans une couleur brun Cognac. Modèles classiques et modernes toujours avec de belles finitions intèrieures et équipées de compartiments laptop et poches à tirettes. Intemporel et élégant pour tous les âges.

Sienna

Cuir souple de vachette Italien dans une finition robuste et profonde couleur brun foncé. Bien fini et équipé de tout le confort et spacieux à l'intérieur.

Accessoires et pièces détachées

Car un  sac Ruitertassen est un produit durable, il y a des pièces qui doivent être remplacées au fil du temps . Par conséquent, nous avons la plupart de nos pièces de rechange, et produits d'entretien pour le cuir, toujours en stock.

Nous recommandons toujours, dans votre recherche de la piece exacte, pour envoyer une photo du problème afin que nous puissions décider ensemble la piece  juste et quelle est la  couleur du cuir.